".....it (Port Fairy) is the best value golf in the world - without question."  Golf Australia

See below for the Draw for the Alec Calvert Junior Open

To be held on Sunday July 6th 2014

Saturday 29 March. Stableford. ACR 72.
Juniors: Matt Cameron (9) 37 pts from Chris Roberts (13) 37 pts.
Saturday 15 March. Stableford.
Juniors: Chris Roberts (14) 31 pts from Cooper Gill (3) 28 pts.
Saturday 8 March, Par Comp
Juniors – Winner Chris Roberts +2  Noah Best +1
Saturday 1 March. Stroke. IGA CCMM.
Juniors: Fraser Marris 93 (14) 79 from Rebecca Bryden 100 (18) 82.
Saturday 22 February. Stableford.
Juniors: Noah Best (17) 33 pts from Fraser Marris (14) 27 pts.
PFGC Championships Final Junior Boys Winner Gross:  Matthew Camerson 244
Saturday 15 February. Stroke.
Juniors: Noah Best 92 (18) 74 from Matt Cameron 82 (7) 75.
Saturday 8 February. Stroke. IGA CCMM. 2nd Round Men’s Club Championship.
Juniors: Matt Cameron 78 (8) 70 from Fraser Marris 86 (14) 72.
Saturday 1 February. Stroke. IGA CCMM.
ACR 72. 180 Players.
Juniors: Georgia Bryden 90 (19) 71 from Chris Roberts 86 (14) 72.
Saturday 18 January. Stableford.
Juniors: Noah Best (20) 36 pts.

Saturday 11 January. Stableford.
Juniors: Daniel Kenna (12) 37 pts from Fraser Marris (14) 33pts.

Saturday 4 January. Stableford.
Juniors: Lindsay Bryden (45) 30 pts.

See all results






Back to top