".....it (Port Fairy) is the best value golf in the world - without question."  Golf Australia

Well done to Harvey Webb for his Hole in One today on the 4th, nice work!!

Winners were the Presidents!!
Stableford. ACR 72. 99 Players Winner Alex O'Donahue (17) 43 pts.
ACR 72. 90 Players. Winners: Francis Keane (20) 44 pts from Barry Kaine (16) 43 pts.
Stableford Pro Comp Winner: John Hall
Pro Comp Winner - Maurice McNamara on 39
Pro Comp Stableford Winner:  Peter Mitchem 45 pts
Police and Community Day Stroke - Four Person Ambrose Winners:  Glenn Wilkinson, Damian Gleeson, Peter Sedgley and Greg Albion 64
Wednesday Pro Comp Winner Robert Gregg
Stableford Pro Comp Winner Graeme Voight
Stableford Pro Comp Winner:  Glenn Wilkinson
Pro Comp Stableford Winner:  Bernie King
Stableford Pro Comp Winner:  Darly O'Neill 41 pts
PFGC Championships Final
Winners Gross:  A. Chris Dunn 291 B. Fraser Marris 350 C. Richard Chapman 346
Winners Nett:  A. Aaron Finnigan 208 B. Neil Cahill 217 C. Richard Chapman 199
Men's Pro Comp Stableford Winner:  Nick Porter 43 pts

3rd Round Men's Club Championships DRAW


DOWNLOAD the Draw for the 3rd Round on Saturday 15 February here.

Men's Club Championship 2nd Round Leaders:
A. Chris Dunn B. Neill Cahill C. Richard Chapman
Please find the results for the 2nd round here (pdf document)
Pro Comp Stableford Winner:  Lee Priest
1st Round PFGC Men's Championship Leaders:
A. Scott Boschen B. Neill Cahill C. Richard Chapman
Men's Pro Comp Stableford Winner:  John Hall
Stableford Winner:  Robert Gregg 44
Men's Pro Comp Stableford Winner:  Will Sharp
Stableford Pro Comp Winner:  David Holscher
Men's Stableford Pro Comp Winner:  Chris McLaren

See all results

Back to top